Christmas giveaway

**This giveaway is closed.  Click HERE to see the winner**

  Christmas is coming and so I thought I’d give you guys a gift!  I’m playing along with Sew Mama Sew and holding a give away!

  You can enter my giveaway (or any of the giveaways listed on Sew Mama Sew) until Dec 16th at 5pm PST.
  I’m giving away this incredibly soft, upcycled-cotton tunic (modeled by a teensie G!) to one lucky reader in the US.  It is a size 12m.
  You can enter by leaving a comment telling me about your favorite holiday tradition on this post.  Gain extra entries by liking g.c.b. on Facebook, subscribing to this blog (on the right) or following me on Twitter.  (Make sure you leave a comment below for each, letting me know). 
I will draw a random winner and announce them on the 17th.
Good luck!
Not the right size?  Looking for something more girly?
Check out my Etsy shop.
Leave a Reply

