Changes coming

  Kind of a slacker post today.  Not because there’s nothing going on, believe me!  Quite the opposite!  My Christmas decorations are being stowed away, but I don’t have any particularly exciting methods for making the arduous task of unwinding lights any easier, so I thought I’d spare you guys the details.

  That being said, I’m hoping to make some changes around here.  It has come to my attention that my photography needs some help, so I’m going to be doing a lot of experimenting with my little point-and-shoot and jerry rigging lighting to try and up the photo quality.  I’ve uploaded a large number of my photos to Flicker, so please feel free to follow me there as well and give me critiques.
  I’ll be doing lots of research into how to take great pictures without fancy schmancy equipment, and I promise I’ll share what I learn.  (New photo border found here)  The number of photos per post is probably going to at least temporarily go down, but I’m hoping that the quality will go way up.
  As always, if there is anything in specific you would like to see me cook, sew, knit, make or try, let me know!
Leave a Reply

