Bragging ’bout a Friend

  I was going to write up a post for today that was about the BBQ we had last weekend with the mom’s group I started…but, Hand, Foot and Mouth disease has been going through our group, and G is the most recent victim…and it has now been 30 some hours since he has slept for longer than an hour at a time.

  That means it’s been 30 some hours since I’ve slept more than an hour at a time…or had any real break.
  I barely know my own name right now.
  So instead of rushing to try and write up a post that probably wouldn’t make any sense anyhow before he wakes up in the next, hmm, fifteen minutes?  I thought I’d show off some of the photography of my extremely talented friend Megan.
  I’ve been trying to figure my photography out lately, but Megan has been doing this for years.  Here are a few of my favorite shots of G that she took a few weeks ago when she came to visit us.
(All photos property of Megan Charlier, Drifting Visions Photography)















Drifting Visions Photography is located in Lansing, MI.
  To contact, please email Megan at driftingvisions (at) gmail (dot) com
Leave a Reply

