It’s been one of those days…

  I apologize that today’s post isn’t a diy one.  I had planned to do a tutorial on adjusting colors in Photoshop, but then Anonymous did/didn’t break GoDaddy and I didn’t have access to my account to write it up while G was napping.

  Also, this:
  If you’re following me on Twitter, you already know about this…that since this past weekend we’ve been battling a bad case of home-invading yellow jackets.  I’m going to talk more about it Saturday, when, pray to God, Thor, Buddha and any other deity I can summon, the issue will be resolved, but needless to say, I’ve been a touch distracted.  There will be more horrifying pictures by then…that right there is just the tip of the bee filled iceberg.
  On top of battling flying, stinging nightmares, I just kind of had everything else go wrong today too.  Since the blog was down, I thought I’d work on finishing up my maternity top…but I couldn’t find the remaining fabric to cut out the last few pieces.  I’d have liked to have done some studying, but my text book hadn’t shown up.  
  I decided to take the hint and took a nap.
  Photoshop tutorial will be up tomorrow and we should be back on schedule from there!  Thanks for your patience everybody.
Leave a Reply

