Freezer Friendly Favorites

  Well, I’m officially out of recipes that I made and photographed before the birth.  Because I’ve been busy adjusting to being the mama of two, either the Mr. has cooked dinner or we’ve thawed something we’d frozen in advance.

  Having meals frozen for this period of time (and the ones we had when G was born) has been a godsend, and I know that there are lots of other times when something already prepped that can just be thrown in the oven can make the difference between a home cooked meal and ordering pizza…again.  So, I thought I’d do a round up of some of our favorite freezer friendly meals that I’ve posted!
  All of these freeze well, and most of them make enough that we don’t have to make any special effort to have food to freeze.  Half is plenty for dinner, and the remainder is a meal another night.
  Try one (or all!) of them out and stick the extras in the freezer for a busy night.
Leave a Reply

