Time Off to Enjoy the Season

  Wanted to let my early-morning (and afternoon and late evening!) devotees out there know, I’m going to be taking a break from posting to enjoy the holidays with my friends and family.  This time of year gets far too overwhelming far too easily, and I want to be certain my kiddos remember this as a time when we made cookies with Grandma, and looked at Christmas lights, and hung out and had hot chocolate, not as one when Mom was pulling her hair out from trying to do eleventy billion things at once.
  I’ll be around if you have any questions, or just want to say hi, but I’m going to give myself a pass on getting any projects done “on time” til after New Years.
  Here’s wishing you and yours a wonderful, warm and happy holiday season!
Leave a Reply

