The Final Prototypes- Leos and Hot Pants to be For Sale Soon!

  Last night I tested out what I hoped would be the last set of prototypes before I start producing garments to sell, and I’m pleased to announce, they made the grade!

  Replacing the ties on the shorts with elastic worked perfectly for keeping them from getting caught in things, and, after having it gently pointed out that I’ve been wearing my leos a tad baggy, I was extremely pleased with the new x-small prototype as well.
  I still need to find a fit model for my larger sizes, but at least for producing a small range of sizes, I’m ready to go!  …think I’ll be able to get G to help me sew?

Leave a Reply

