Edesigns Activewear is Launched!

The spandex line is officially off the ground as of a few days ago.  I’m still sewing like a mad woman to make sure I keep my inventory up and have a couple of pieces in reserve, but the first few items have sold and hopefully more will go the same way once the next session starts at the gym.

I’m trying to decide if I want to share finished spandex projects with you guys here.  I know it’s kind of a niche market, and it’s probably going to be a lot of the same thing over and over again in different fabrics…so probably not.  If it’s something you really are interested in though, feel free to hop over to the FB page I’ve created for the line, I update with a picture every time I create a new piece!

Leave a Reply

