Weekly Portraits- The First Week of July- Playing “Favorites”

Only one of the boys gets a portrait this week.  Title aside, I’m not actually playing favorites.  G is out of town with my parents and I forgot to get pictures of him (beyond the ones for the shorts I made him) before he left.  R stuck with us though, so he gets his picture:

Weekly Portraits-The first week of July

He has started making this hilarious “I disapprove” face, and I really want to capture it on “film”…but so far he has been too quick for me.  Perhaps next week.

Leave a Reply

