Edesigns Activewear Raglan Leotard PDF Pattern

Hey guys!

I know it has been absolutely forever since I’ve updated, but I know a few of you are still hanging around, so I thought I would swing by and let you know that I’ve just released my first PDF sewing pattern.

Lilac Raglan Leotard

This is the first leotard that I released for my activewear company, and it’s absolutely killer for aerial arts.  The raglan sleeves make it so your arms have total mobility, but you don’t have to worry about horrible silk/rope burns in your armpits.  I expect it would also be incredible for colder days in the dance studio, or even just as a “body suit” to get that “super tucked in” shirt look.

These are a quick sew, and only take around a yard of fabric.  If you’re interested in sewing one up, you can find the pattern here: http://www.craftsy.com/pattern/sewing/other/edesigns-activewear-raglan-leotard/174322

2 comments

Leave a comment